Lupus Research Alliance announces 2018 recipients of the Distinguished Innovator Award

The Lupus Research Alliance is proud to announce the 2018 recipients of the Dr. William E. Paul Distinguished Innovator Award in Lupus and Autoimmunity: Nir Hacohen, PhD and Vijay Kuchroo, DVM, PhD. Dr. Hacohen is seeking better ways to treat lupus kidney disease, the major cause of illness and death among patients with lupus.

Source link

Related posts

The 5 Best Ways to Ensure a Stress Free Holiday


Visual Dysfunction: An Underrecognized Symptom of Parkinson's?


U.S. News & World Report: 1 in 6 Americans over 40 has been knocked unconscious: Study


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy